I LOVE BEING AN ATHEIST

I JUST CAN’T KEEP IT IN!joy

I love being an Atheist.
I love the freedom of thinking for myself. Don’t you? Isn’t this freedom wonderful?

Atheism is wonderful.
If a God exists, I’ll be happy to acknowledge Him.

While we wait for it to show up, let’s pull ourselves together, help each other and have a wonderful life.

Meanwhile, come join us:

Atheists.org
Godisimaginary.com
ClergyProject.org
FFRF.org

About Atheist Max

I'm a former Christian who became Atheist in middle age. My blog is a journal of how I lost religion and discovered a better life. For Peace, Civility and the Separation of Church and State
This entry was posted in Atheism, godless, Nonbelief, religion, unbelief and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I LOVE BEING AN ATHEIST

  1. Skeptic Mom says:

    Nice post, Atheist Max!

    Like

Leave a comment